Board of Directors



Following the lead of our Director Linda Ostewig, special thanks to all the staff and volunteers that make The Landing Possible!  Staff & Volunteers include:  

Lisa Allen, Chuck Allen, Kim Brown, Teriea Bryant, Janet Decker, Bridget Deer, Whitney Estes, Grant Ford, Beth Kreeger, Bob Kreeger, Jeff Lindsey, Laura Lindsey, Scott Marquez, Mistie Morales, Marsha Moore, Pat Norton, Kara Ostewig, Steven Ostewig, Joe Reeves, Evelyn Taylor, Brent Wakeland, and Mort Williams.


Close the deal

Give customers a reason to do business with you.